Welcome to Jolly and Delilah’s New and Updated Blog!

Logo Plum

Welcome to my new blog!  I hope you enjoy your visit to my updated site.  Please feel free to comment or contact me at any time.  I’ll do my best to get back to you promptly.

After realizing that there were several problems with my original blog – not least of all being some pretty poor writing and heavy disorganization – I decided that it would be easier to move all of my posts over to upgrade the blog, move my posts over one by one, and eventually close down the original blog.  I’ve learned a lot about blogging since I opened my first site, and think that I can make this one a little more appealing and a lot easier to navigate.  To begin with, I’ve changed the domain to make the theme of blog clearer.

Please take a look at my “About Me” page for more information.

Regards,

Jane

Jane

Copyright on text and photographs reserved by me.

 

Published by

Jane Victoria / Jolly and Delilah

Machine quilter and fabric enthusiast, currently living in Las Vegas, NV. www.jollyanddelilahquilts.com www.facebook.com/jollyanddelilah Twitter @jollyanddelilah Instagram @jollyanddelilah

Join in the Discussion

