Marquise IV

I haven’t had much opportunity to woe on any of my slow sewing projects recently, so Marquise is taking a bit of a back seat.  I had planned to be working on it for a while, and it will get finished eventually.

Here’s my latest block:

Tula Pink Marquise Block

And my progress to date:

If you’re so inclined, you can read my previous posts on my Marquise quilt by following the links below.

Installment One

Installment Two

Installment Three

Until next time, happy stitching!

– Jane

Published by

Jane Victoria / Jolly and Delilah

Machine quilter and fabric enthusiast, currently living in Las Vegas, NV. www.jollyanddelilahquilts.com www.facebook.com/jollyanddelilah Twitter @jollyanddelilah Instagram @jollyanddelilah

Join in the Discussion

