Sunday Stash #6 – Elizabeth Hartman for Kona

I’ve had this fabric sitting around for a few months.  If I remember correctly Craftsy had it on sale, and as always I couldn’t resist picking up a few bundles of these wonderful colors.  Elizabeth Hartman‘s collection is one of my favorites from Kona‘s blogger’s choice collections.

Robert Kaufman Kona Solids Elizabeth Hartman Jelly Roll

I’m still not sure what i’ll do with the fat quarter bundle, but I’ve settled on a project for the jelly roll.

I signed up for the Wiggle Me Colorful quilt-along at Upstairs Hobby Room.  It’s such a cute quilt, and seeing as I’d never ventured in to the world of the quilt-along, I thought it was about time. I have absolutely no idea when I’ll be able to squeeze this in, but I’ll get it done eventually.

Robert Kaufman Kona Solids Elizabeth Hartman Fat Quarter Bundle

This may be where I draw the line at works in progress.  There’s just too much going on at this point, and I can’t keep up with everything.  Fortunately I’m not on a deadline for any of this piecing.

On the upside, I’ve been finishing projects off, so be prepared to see some completed quilts soon.  It happens so rarely that I thought it was fair to give you warning.

As usual, I’m linking up with the fabulous Mr. Molli Sparkles.

Molli Sparkles

Well, I’m off to the studio.  Until next time, happy sewing!

– Jane

Published by

Jane Victoria / Jolly and Delilah

Machine quilter and fabric enthusiast, currently living in Las Vegas, NV. www.jollyanddelilahquilts.com www.facebook.com/jollyanddelilah Twitter @jollyanddelilah Instagram @jollyanddelilah

One thought on “Sunday Stash #6 – Elizabeth Hartman for Kona”

Join in the Discussion

